I am ALWAYS waking up between 3am-5am…I know why…and I’m working on it!


What time do you always wake up in the middle of the night and what is that trying to tell you? Click the link below to find out:
http://www.rebelcircus.com/blog/often-awake-3-5-higher-power-might-trying-tell-something/

It never fails, and I'm not exaggerating…every night, for as long as I remember, I wake up in the middle of the night and the clock always reads a time between 3am-5am. EVERY night. And then my anxiety kicks in and I end up being up until I have to get up at 6 for my "job".

I am a believer in a higher power, not a religion, but a higher, spiritual power that connects us all to what is life. After reading this article, and other articles explaining the same thing…I believe it more than ever.

I have been slaving away in the corporate world as an accountant for a bank. Not contributing a damn thing to society. It drains me knowing my existence in that job is meaningless. That's the main cause of my anxiety…wondering if my purpose is more than just a 9-5 office worker. It's not.

A couple of years ago I successfully obtained my license to become a massage therapist. I found such a satisfaction in helping people. The gratitude I received made me smile with each client I helped. Knowing that I was on my way to becoming a healer. Being an individual whose purpose was to ease the pain of others. But unfortunately, the issue of money deterred me away of making it a career. So, back to the office I remained…unfulfilled and feeling worthless…letting my massage therapy license expire. Now where is my life going? More anxious days and nights I suppose. No! I will not make that my life!

I am currently in the process of re-activating my license so I can start practicing massage therapy again. Promote myself. Work for myself. Heal people again. Ease the anxiety in others. I know I won't be making the same money, but when you live for passion, the money will come to you. I will love with more satisfaction, with more happiness, knowing that I am a contributing member of the world.

Listen to your instinct. Listen to what calls you. Go to it. Whatever makes you happy, live for it. Don't live the dreams of others. Live yours.

Leave a Reply

